it could be love

purple sky, it’s orangish now oh wait maybe

staring at the top of the

scene we might be holding hands

but it’s pretty over there

bittersweet images breed nostalgia

the voice of a song sung in public

in my head it’s always special

fearless crows ignore the bones

i might love the situation

it’s all in my head

graceless

once again

it’s all in my head

stop the game

rest

time to ask yourself some questions

afraid to be judged

mocked or used

it’s all in my head

the sea swims inside you

take advantage of

get out and about feel live

what if i could use myself

manipulate myself

sounds scary

i’m scared

stop the game

rest.

Leave a Reply

