Roles

TIme flies or maybe I am lost

We are what we make of it 

but sometimes we give up

so damn easy 

if only you knew how strong you are 

time won’t disappear if it doesn’t exist 

 

i was there, all the time, i was there 

was I, was I, was I

 

Loneliness can be a blessing or a curse

but you’ll never get bored 

Save yourself, find yourself

Don’t distract yourself no more baby

if only you knew how strong you are 

time won’t disappear if it doesn’t exist 

 

i was there, all the time, i was there 

was I, was I, was I

 

An empty paradise is what you’re fighting for

Break the chains in you mind and flow

i’m sorry baby but I won’t fall

i created the story and i’ll play my role

 

Time wouldn’t matter if you could fly 

Time won’t matter after you die

Time wouldn’t matter if you could fly

Time won’t matter after you die

Leave a Reply

