Serioushh

Supernatural disasters

abide by the chaotic rules

until the dove squeals with delight

an ode to the living dead

They don’t respond

They can’t respond

And my mind is floating into a puddle of lava

I can’t write simple words anymore

I get distracted too easily

I wanted to follow myself

to see where I was going

but got lost in one of my reflections

Simultaneous objections shivering in my head

Lose control only when you have control

And don’t forget

Dance and you may understand the song

 

Leave a Reply

