#Untld.

Time to rest

Time to be the best

Time to create

Time to disintegrate

Time to be-have fun

Time to gaze outside the window

Glimpse

No time to discover a seductive beach

In the middle of nowhere

On the verge of a sunset that submerges you into oblivion

Infinite apocalypses                   

No time to test your limits in a colourfully deceptive world

Time to approach myself

Tease me or squeeze me

Have the courage of a swallow that travels across continents

Disapprove of my commonly sophisticated desires

But, you know, I need to keep my spirits up

Leave a Reply

